Molecular Evolution 1992

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
1992 Molecular Evolution


Name Role Affiliation URI
Brendan Reilly Course Assistant
  • Software Editing Corporation
Mitchell L. Sogin Director
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Laura Landweber Faculty
  • Harvard University
Michael Donoghue Faculty
  • University Of Arizona
Douglas Ernisse Faculty
  • University Of Michigan
Roger Dawson Milkman Faculty
  • University Of Iowa
Gary Olsen Faculty
  • University Of Illinois
Bernd Franz Lang Faculty
  • University Of Montreal
David Maddison Faculty
  • University Of Arizona
David Swofford Faculty
  • Smithsonian Museum Support Center
Joseph Felsenstein Faculty
  • University Of Washington
Monica Riley Faculty
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Martin Kreitman Faculty
  • University Of Chicago
Terry Speed Faculty
  • University Of California Berkeley
Marcella Mcclure Faculty
  • University Of California Irvine
Bruce Walsh Faculty
  • University Of Arizona
Marlene Belfort Faculty
  • New York State Department Of Health
Walter Gilbert Faculty
  • Harvard University
Daniel Davison Faculty
  • University Of Houston
Andres Ruiz-Linares Student
  • Stanford University
Jotun Hein Student
  • Aarhus University
Steven Steve Thompson Student
  • Washington State University
Stephen Hinton Student
  • Exxon Corporate Research Laboratories
Ulrike Beemelmanns Student
  • University Of Cologne
Ralph Tanner Student
  • University Of Oklahoma
Belinda S Chang Student
  • Harvard University
Hans Peter Klenk Student
  • Max Planck Institute
Charles Baker Student
  • Kewalo Marine Laboratory
Moira Van Staaden Student
  • Karl Franzens University Graz
Benedicte Lafay Student
  • Station Zoologique
Bernard Lahedan Student
  • University Of Paris Sud
Marian Peris Student
  • University Of California Los Angeles
Wen Yen Kao Student
  • University Of Wisconsin
James Mclaughlin Student
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
Julio Collado-Vides Student
  • Massachusetts Institute Of Technology
Jan Conn Student
  • University Of Florida
Joy Bergelson Student
  • Washington University
Carlos Cerpa Student
  • University Of Montreal
Miklos Muller Student
  • Rockefeller University
Robert Sheehy Student
  • University Of Arizona
Todd Wareham Student
  • Memorial University Of Newfoundland
Helen Mcveigh Student
  • Natural History Museum
Yue Ming Student
  • Michigan State University
Bernard Cohen Student
  • University Of Glasgow
Robert Setterquist Student
  • University Of Houston
Joyce Lewis Student
  • Colorado State University
Frank Robert Student
  • Idaho National Engineering Laboratory
Ee Lin Lim Student
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
David Faguy Student
  • Queens University
Richard Klinman Student
  • Rutgers University
Francois Lutzoni Student
  • Duke University
Linda Amaral Student
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Manuel Glynias Student
  • Cleveland Clinic Research Institute
Georgiana May Student
  • University Of Minnesota
Jan Pawlowski Student
  • University Of Geneva
John Gosink Student
  • University Of Washington
Christine Miller Student
  • University Of Cincinnati
Steven Gagnon Student
  • Laval University
William Piel Student
  • Harvard University
Michelle Kelly-Borges Student
  • Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institution
Norman Pieniazek Student
  • Centers For Disease Control
Wendy Bailey Student
  • Yale University
Laura Katz Student
  • Cornell University
Damian Labuda Student
  • University Of Montreal
Hong Xie Student
  • Smith College
Eric Delwart Student
  • Stanford University Medical Center
Annabel Miles Student
  • James Cook University Of North Queensland
Emmanuel Skoufos Student
  • University Of Minnesota
James Pierce Student
  • Dupont Merck Pharmaceutical Company
Stuart Kuhstoss Student
  • Lilly Research Laboratories
Kersti Macinnes Student
  • Los Alamos National Laboratory
Lisa White Student
  • University Of Houston
Floyd Dewhirst Student
  • Forsyth Dental Center
Rashid Aman Student
  • National Museums Of Kenya
David Bermudes Student
  • Yale University
Lee Weigt Student
  • Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute
Anne Gerber Student
  • Washington University
Megan Eskey Student
  • Nasa Ames Research Center
David Carmean Student
  • University Of California Davis
Manohar Furtado Student
  • Northwestern University Cancer Center
Barry Campbell Student
  • Queens University
Katrina Mangin Student
  • University Of California Santa Cruz
Thomas Friedl Student
  • University Bayreuth
Nancy Bowers Student
  • Pennsylvania State University
84 total attendees representing 67 institutions.

Software version