Gene Regulatory Networks 2016

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2016 Gene Regulatory Networks


Name Role Affiliation URI
Isabelle Peter Course Director
  • California Institute Of Technology
David Mcclay Course Director
  • Duke University
Deborah Yelon Faculty
  • University Of California, San Diego
William Longabaugh Faculty
  • Institute For Systems Biology
James Briscoe Faculty
  • The Francis Crick Institute
Ellen Rothenberg Faculty
  • California Institute Of Technology
Scott Barolo Faculty
  • University Of Michigan Medical School
John Reinitz Faculty
  • University Of Chicago
Robert Brewster Lecturer
  • Umass Medical School
Robert Phillips Lecturer
  • California Institute Of Technology
Douglas Erwin Lecturer
  • National Museum Of Natural History
Roger Patient Lecturer
  • University Of Oxford
Trevor Siggers Lecturer
  • Boston University
Elena Boer Student
  • University Of Utah
Bradley Hersh Student
  • Allegheny College
Raymond Allen Student
  • Duke University
Johanna Fischer Student
  • Francis Crick Institute
Amy Foreman Student
  • University Of Exeter
Patsy Gomez Picos Student
  • University Of Saskatchewan
Melissa Metzler Student
  • University Of Louisville
Gabriela Michel Student
  • Institute Of Neuroinformatics, Eth/Uzh Zurich
Kayla Michelson Student
  • University Of North Dakota
Zachery Mielko Student
  • Kennesaw State University
Jonathan Monsinjon Student
  • Laboratoire Ecologie, Systematique, Evolution
Sheila Mosallaei Student
  • University Of Nevada, Las Vegas
Saurabh Pradhan Student
  • Indian Institute Of Science Education And Research Pune
Irina Pushel Student
  • Stowers Institute For Medical Research
Elaine Ritter Student
  • Vanderbilt University
Boris Tezak Student
  • Florida Atlantic University
Océane Tourniere Student
  • Sars International Centre
Yiqun Wang Student
  • Harvard University
Amanda Webb Student
  • Baylor College Of Medicine
Jer-Young Lin Student
  • University Of California Los Angeles
Rwik Sen Student
  • University Of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
Itzel Sifuentes Student
  • Florida Atlantic University
Leslie Slota Teaching Assistant
  • Duke University
36 total attendees representing 31 institutions.

Software version