Molecular Mycology 2015

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2015 Molecular Mycology


Name Role Affiliation URI
Carol Edwards Course Coordinator
  • Self Employed
Xiaorong Lin Course Director
  • Texas A And M University
Damian Krysan Course Director
  • University Of Rochester
Don Sheppard Faculty
  • Mcgill University
Stuart Levitz Faculty
  • Umass Medical School
Aaron Mitchell Faculty
  • Carnegie Mellon University
Robert B Wheeler Faculty
  • University Of Maine
Joseph Heitman Faculty
  • Duke University Medical Center
John Jr Edwards Faculty
  • La Biomedical Research Institute
Bruce Klein Faculty
  • University Of Wisconsin-Madison
Deborah Hogan Faculty
  • Geisel School Of Medicine At Dartmouth
  • Geisel School Of Medicine
James Konopka Faculty
  • Stony Brook University (Suny)
Andrew Alspaugh Faculty
  • Duke University School Of Medicine
Robert Cramer Faculty
  • Geisel School Of Medicine At Dartmouth
Theodore White Faculty
  • U Missouri At Kansas City
Alex Andrianopoulos Faculty
  • University Of Melbourne
Angie Gelli Faculty
  • University Of California
Mitchell Mutz Faculty
  • Amplyx Pharmaceuticals
Terry Roemer Faculty
  • Merck
Nancy Keller Lecturer
  • University Of Wisconsin
Carol Kumamoto Lecturer
  • Tufts University School Of Medicine
Michael Lorenz Lecturer
  • University Of Texas Health Science Center
P. Rogers Lecturer
  • University Of Tennessee College Of Pharmacy
Michael Trzoss Lecturer
  • Amplyx Pharmaceuticals
Samantha Arras Student
  • University Of Queensland
Shannon Esher Student
  • Duke University
Andrew Garfoot Student
  • Ohio State University
Cathleen Green Student
  • University At Albany, Suny
Rachana Gyawali Student
  • Texas A&M University
Chrissy Leopold Wager Student
  • The University Of Texas At San Antonio
Cecilia Li Student
  • Westmead Millennium Institute
Jóse Lopes Student
  • Umea University
Jorge Masso-Silva Student
  • Rutgers, The State University Of New Jersey
Lauren Rodriguez Student
  • University Of California, San Francisco
Sanne Schrevens Student
  • Ku Leuven
José Vargas-Muniz Student
  • Duke University
Noa Wertheimer Student
  • Tel Aviv University
Sarah Whaley Student
  • University Of Tennessee College Of Pharmacy
Jessica Witchley Student
  • University Of California San Francisco
Anna Loksztejn Student
  • Duke University Medical Center
Liliane Mukaremera Student
  • University Of Minnesota
Neta Shlezinger Student
  • Memorial Sloan Kettering
Fabrice Gravelat Teaching Assistant
  • Research Institute Of The Mcgill University Health Centre
Norma Solis Teaching Assistant
  • La Biomed At Harbor-Ucla Medical Center
Virginia Glazier Teaching Assistant
  • University Of Rochester
Alex Hopke Teaching Assistant
  • The University Of Maine
Pedro Miramon Teaching Assistant
  • Uthsc At Houston
Srijana Upadhyay Teaching Assistant
  • Texas A And M University
48 total attendees representing 42 institutions.

Software version