Molecular Mycology 2017

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2017 Molecular Mycology


Name Role Affiliation URI
Xiaorong Lin Course Director
  • Texas A&M University
Damian Krysan Course Director
  • University Of Rochester
Mairi Noverr Course Lecturer
  • Lsuhsc
Andrew Alspaugh Course Lecturer
  • Duke University School Of Medicine
Bridget M. Barker Course Lecturer
  • Northern Arizona University
Richard J. Bennett Course Lecturer
  • Brown University
Axel A. Brakhage Course Lecturer
  • Leibniz Institute For Natural Product Research And Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute (Hki)
Deborah A. Hogan Course Lecturer
  • Geisel School Of Medicine
Aaron P. Mitchell Course Lecturer
  • Carnegie Mellon University
Amariliz Rivera Course Lecturer
Floyd Wormley Jr Wormley Course Lecturer
  • University Of Texas, San Antonio
Gerry Wright Course Lecturer
  • Mcmaster
Sarah R. Beattie Research Facilitator
  • Dartmouth College
Virginia Glazier Research Facilitator
Norma V. Solis Research Facilitator
  • La Biomed At Harbor-Ucla Medical Center
Elisa M. Vesely Research Facilitator
  • University Of Texas Health Science Center At Houston
Youbao Zhao Research Facilitator
  • Texas A&M University
Carol Munro Scientific Course Consultant
  • University Of Aberdeen
Don Sheppard Scientific Course Consultant
Joseph Heitman Scientific Course Consultant
  • Duke University
David Andes Scientific Course Consultant
  • University Of Wisconsin
Robert Cramer A. Cramer Scientific Course Consultant
  • Geisel School Of Medicine At Dartmouth
John E. Edwards Scientific Course Consultant
  • Harbor-Ucla Medical Center
James B. Konopka Scientific Course Consultant
  • Stony Brook University
Hiten Madhani Scientific Course Consultant
  • Ucsf
Cheryl L. Quinn Scientific Course Consultant
  • Qna Pharma Consulting, Llc
Robert T. Wheeler Scientific Course Consultant
  • University Of Maine
Theodore C. White Scientific Course Consultant
  • University Of Missouri At Kansas City
Liao Guojian Student
  • Southwest University
Campuzano Althea Student
  • The University Of Texas At San Antonio
Chang Zanetta Student
  • Duke University
Demers Elora Student
  • Dartmouth College
Denham Steven Student
  • University Of Utah
Dominguez Eddie Student
  • University Of Wisconsin - Madison
Huang Manning Student
  • Carnegie Mellon University
Kowalski Caitlin Student
  • Dartmouth College
Rizzo Balancin Juliana Student
  • Universidade Federal Do Rio De Janeiro (Ufrj)
Satish Shruthi Student
  • Rutgers University
Scherer Allison Student
  • University Of Maine
Schoeler Kai Student
  • Hans-Knoll-Institute
White Elizabeth Student
  • Duke University
Baldin Clara Student
  • Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute
Da Silva Dantas Alessandra Student
  • University Of Aberdeen
Fu Ci Student
  • Duke University
Le Mauff François Student
  • Mcgill University
Vila Taissa Student
  • University Of Texas At San Antonio
46 total attendees representing 34 institutions.

Software version