History of Biology 2015

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2015 History of Biology


Name Role Affiliation URI
John M. Beatty Director
  • University Of British Columbia
Jane Ann Maienschein Director
  • Arizona State University
Jim Collins Director
  • Arizona State University
Karl Matlin Director
  • University Of Chicago
Garland E Allen Instructor
  • University Of Wisconsin
Alan Love Instructor
  • University Of Minnesota
Patrick Forber Instructor
  • Tufts University
Everett Mendelsohn Instructor
  • Harvard University
Mark Borello Instructor
  • University Of Minnesota
Douglas Erwin Instructor
  • Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute
Declan Fahy Instructor
  • American University
Lisa Lloyd Instructor
  • Indiana University
Matthew Nisbet Instructor
  • Northeastern University
Diane Paul Instructor
  • Harvard University
Myrna Perez Sheldon Instructor
  • Rice University
Michael Weisberg Instructor
  • University Of Pennsylvania
David Sepkoski Organizer
  • Max Planck Institute For The History Of Science
Harold Lewis Burstyn Student
  • Syracuse University
John Huss Student
  • The University Of Akron
Elihu Gerson Student
  • Tremont Institute
Kevin Amidon Student
  • Iowa State University
Chris DiTeresi Student
  • George Mason University
Max Dresow Student
  • University Of Minnesota
Chris Haufe Student
  • Case Western Reserve
Trevor Pearce Student
  • University Of North Carolina
Russell Powell Student
  • Boston University
Emilie Raymer Student
  • Johns Hopkins University
Kathryn Roache-Johnson Student
  • Southern Maine Community College
Greg Rupik Student
  • University Of Toronto
Derek Turner Student
  • Connecticut College
Nicholas Zautra Student
  • Indiana University
31 total attendees representing 26 institutions.

Software version