Molecular Mycology 2010

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2010 Molecular Mycology


Name Role Affiliation URI
Carol Edwards Course Coordinator
  • Harbor Ucla Medical Center
Wendy Rafkin Course Coordinator
  • Harbor Ucla Medical Center
Aaron Mitchell Course Director
  • Carnegie Mellon University
John Jr Edwards Course Director
  • Harbor Ucla Medical Center
Deborah Hogan Course Director
  • Dartmouth Medical School
James Alspaugh Course Director
  • Yale University School Of Medicine
Don Sheppard Faculty
  • Harbor Ucla Medical Center
Eleftherios Mylonakis Faculty
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
Joseph Heitman Faculty
  • Duke University Medical Center
Ted White Faculty
  • Seattle Biomedical Research Institute
James Konopka Faculty
  • Stony Brook University
Brendan Cormack Faculty
  • Johns Hopkins University
Mairi Noverr Lecturer
  • Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
Liise Anne Pirofski Lecturer
  • Albert Einstein College Of Medicine
Marta Feldmesser Lecturer
  • Albert Einstein College Of Medicine
Judith Rhodes Lecturer
  • University Of Cincinnati
Neil Gow Lecturer
  • Aberdeen University
Martine Bassilana Lecturer
  • University Of Nice Centre National De La Recherche
Richard Bennett Lecturer
  • Brown University
Andre Nantel Lecturer
  • National Research Council Of Canada
William Goldman Lecturer
  • University Of North Carolina
Luis Castillo Student
  • University Of Aberdeen
Teresa O'Meara Student
  • Duke University
Rocio Garcia-Rodas Student
  • National Centre For Microbiology
Marianna Feretzaki Student
  • Duke University
Deepa Srikanta Student
  • Washington University School Of Medicine
Marcos Salles Dias Student
  • Sao Paulo University
Jennifer Linden Student
  • Brown University
Gregory Fairn Student
  • Hospital For Sick Children
Patricia Carlisle Student
  • University Of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
John Carmen Student
  • University Of Wisconsin Madison
Emmanuel Orta Zavalza Student
  • Instituto Potosino De Investigacion Cientifica Y Tecnologica
Junko Yano Student
  • Lsu Health Sciences Center New Orleans
Monica Garcia-Solache Student
  • Albert Einstein College Of Medicine
Nora Grahl Student
  • Montana State University
Nadine Zekert Student
  • Karlsruhe Institute Of Technolgy
Sarah Gilmore Student
  • University Of California San Francisco
Marie Desnos-Ollivier Student
  • Institut Pasteur
Sarah Hardison Student
  • University Of Texas At San Antonio
Min Ni Teaching Assistant
  • Duke University
Fabrie Gravelat Teaching Assistant
  • Mcgill University
Norma Solis Teaching Assistant
  • La Biomed
Connie Nichols Teaching Assistant
  • Duke University Medical Center
Louise Walker Teaching Assistant
  • University Of Aberdeen
Aurelie Deveau Teaching Assistant
  • Dartmouth Medical School
45 total attendees representing 34 institutions.

Software version