Microbial Diversity 2005

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2005 Microbial Diversity


Name Role Affiliation URI
Dionysios Antonopoulos Course Coordinator
  • Michigan State University
Thomas Schmidt Course Director
  • Michigan State University
William Metcalf Course Director
  • University Of Illinois
Jared Leadbetter Faculty
  • California Institute Of Technology
Jorg Overmann Faculty
  • Universitat Munchen
Dianne Newman Faculty
  • California Institute Of Technology
Jeanne S Poindexter Faculty
  • Barnard College Columbia University
E Peter Greenberg Lecturer
  • University Of Washington
Martin Keller Lecturer
  • Diversa Corporation
Rita Colwell Lecturer
  • University Of Maryland
Norman Pace Lecturer
  • University Of Colorado At Boulder
Kim Lewis Lecturer
  • Northwestern University
Ralph S Wolfe Lecturer
  • University Of Illinois
John Waterbury Lecturer
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
W Ford Doolittle Lecturer
  • Dalhousie University
Falk Warnecke Lecturer
  • Doe Joint Genome Institute
Derek Lovley Lecturer
  • University Of Massachusetts
Stanley Maloy Lecturer
  • San Diego State University
James Tiedje Lecturer
  • Michigan State University
Matthew Kane Lecturer
  • National Science Foundation
Karl Stetter Lecturer
  • Universitat Regensburg
Edward Delong Lecturer
  • Massachusetts Institute Of Technology
Andreas Teske Lecturer
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Martin Polz Lecturer
  • Massachusetts Institute Of Technology
Eric Miller Lecturer
  • North Carolina State University
Colin Murrell Lecturer
  • University Of Warwick
Beverly K Pierson Lecturer
  • University Of Puget Sound
Roberto Kolter Lecturer
  • Harvard Medical School
Kondo Takao Lecturer
  • Nagoya University
David J Patterson Lecturer
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Jennifer Wernegreen Lecturer
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Mitchell L. Sogin Lecturer
  • Mbl
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Amber Hartman Student
  • Johns Hopkins University
Sarah Placella Student
  • University Of California Berkeley
Elizabeth Kujawinski Student
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Lois Maignien Student
  • Ghent University
Torben Stuhrmann Student
  • Max Planck Inst For Marine Microbiology
Iglika Pavlova Student
  • University Of Chicago
Erin Banning Student
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Mirjam Foti Student
  • Delft University Of Technology
Folarin Oguntoyinbo Student
  • University Of Lagos
Daniel Santillano Student
  • University Of California Merced
Chok Hang Yeung Student
  • Stanford University
Adrian Sharma Student
  • Dalhousie University
Pascal Saikaly Student
  • University Of Cincinnati
Gail Ferguson Student
  • University Of Edinburgh
Elizabeth Ottesen Student
  • California Institute Of Technology
Kou San Ju Student
  • University Of California Davis
Laura Hobley Student
  • University Of Nottingham
Amy Apprill Student
  • University Of Hawaii
Yoko Masue Student
  • Stanford University
Miranda Hart Student
  • University Of Guelph
Marc Mussmann Teaching Assistant
  • Max Planck Institute For Marine Microbiology
Amaya Garcia Teaching Assistant
  • Montana State University Billings
Benjamin Griffin Teaching Assistant
  • University Konstanz
Adam Guss Teaching Assistant
  • University Of Illinois At Urbana Champaign
Laurie Kellogg Teaching Assistant
  • University Of Minnesota
57 total attendees representing 45 institutions.

Software version