Neurobiology And Development Of The Leech 1998

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
1998 Neurobiology And Development Of The Leech


Name Role Affiliation URI
Samantha Neubert Course Assistant
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Martin Shankland Director
  • University Of Texas Austin
Christine Sahley Director
  • Purdue University
Kenneth Muller Faculty
  • University Of Miami School Of Medicine
Jorgen Johansen Faculty
  • Iowa State University
Francisco Fernandez De Miguel Faculty
  • Universidad Nacional Autonoma De Mexico
Peter Brodfuehrer Faculty
  • Bryn Mawr College
Eduardo Macagno Faculty
  • Columbia University
Robert Savage Faculty
  • Williams College
Andreas Baader Faculty
  • University Of Bern
Anna Kleinhaus Faculty
  • New York Medical College
Shirley Bissen Faculty
  • University Of Missouri
Michael Baker Faculty
  • Columbia University
John G Nicholls Faculty
  • University Of Basel
Jay Yang Faculty
  • University Of Rochester Medical Center
Pierre Drapeau Faculty
  • Mcgill University
  • Montreal General Hospital
Elaine C Seaver Faculty
  • University Of Texas
Barbara Modney Faculty
  • Cleveland State University
Elizabeth Garcia Perez Student
  • Universidad Nacional Autonoma De Mexico
Stephanie Ratte Student
  • Mcgill University
Amy Palmer Student
  • Purdue University
Shanta Kumar Student
  • Purdue University
Chris Lemon Student
  • Binghamton University
Gary Yamaguchi Student
  • Arizona State University
Brian Clinton Student
  • Columbia University
Vishnu Suppiramaniam Student
  • Tuskegee University
Maria Luiza Rosa Student
  • University Of Brazil
Riccardo Mozzachiodi Student
  • University Of Pisa
Hiroshi Ohnishi Student
  • Mitsubishi Kasei Institute Of Life Sciences
Marie Wintzer Student
  • University Of Basel
30 total attendees representing 24 institutions.

Software version