Neurobiology And Development Of The Leech 1995

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
1995 Neurobiology And Development Of The Leech


Name Role Affiliation URI
Zara Herskovits Course Assistant
  • Yale University
Pierre Drapeau Director
  • Montreal General Hospital Research Institute
Kenneth Muller Faculty
  • University Of Miami School Of Medicine
Oystein H Olsen Faculty
  • Emory University
William B Jr Kristan Faculty
  • University Of California San Diego
Susanna Blackshaw Faculty
  • University Of Glasgow
Jorgen Johansen Faculty
  • Iowa State University
Martin Shankland Faculty
  • Harvard Medical School
Francisco Fernandez De Miguel Faculty
  • Universidad Nacional Autonoma
Peter Brodfuehrer Faculty
  • Bryn Mawr College
Eduardo Macagno Faculty
  • Columbia University
John Jellies Faculty
  • Western Michigan University
Anna Kleinhaus Faculty
  • New York Medical College
Shirley Bissen Faculty
  • University Of Missouri
John G Nicholls Faculty
  • University Of Basel
David Weisblat Faculty
  • University Of California Berkeley
Aileen Chen Student
  • University Of Miami School Of Medicine
Claudia Basso Student
  • University Of Chile
Mitchell Sanders Student
  • Whitehead Institute
Easton Reid Student
  • Meharry Medical College
James Harvey Student
  • University Of California Riverside
Jagdeep Kaur Student
  • Tata Institute Of Fundamental Research
Yueqiao Huang Student
  • Iowa State University
Heather Johnston Student
  • University Of Glasgow
Atsushi Kawakami Student
  • Nagoya University
Rommy Von Bernhardi Student
  • University Of Santiago
Timothy Fort Student
  • University Of Rhode Island
Yong Wang Student
  • Purdue University
28 total attendees representing 25 institutions.

Software version