Analytical And Quantitative Light Microscopy 2013

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2013 Analytical And Quantitative Light Microscopy


Name Role Affiliation URI
Wendy Salmon Course Coordinator
  • Whitehead Institute
Jagesh Shah Course Director
  • Harvard Medical School
Jason Swedlow Course Director
  • University Of Dundee
Greenfield Sluder Course Director
  • University Of Massachusetts Medical School
Justin Taraska Course Director
  • Nih
  • Nhlb
David Wolf Faculty
  • Radiation Monitoring Devices
Graham Dempsey Faculty
  • Harvard University
Elizabeth Williams Faculty
  • Rockefeller University
Michael Davidson Faculty
  • Florida State University
Gaudenz Danuser Faculty
  • Harvard Medical School
John Murray Faculty
  • University Of Pennsylvania
Rudolf Rottenfuser Faculty
  • Carl Zeiss Microimaging Llc
Louis Hodgson Faculty
  • Albert Einstein College Of Medicine
Hari Shroff Faculty
  • Hibib
  • National Institutes Of Health
  • Nih
  • Nibib
Jenny Tam Faculty
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
Kevin Eliceiri Faculty
  • University Of Wisconsin
Tomomi Tani Faculty
  • Mbl
Eric Betzig Lecturer
  • Janelia Farm Research Campus
Alison North Lecturer
  • Rockefeller University
Jing Bi Student
  • Suny Upstate Medical University
Helfrid Hochegger Student
  • Genome Centre University Of Sussex
Tomasz Kaminski Student
  • Institute Of Physical Chemistry
Laura Fox-Goharioon Student
  • Emory University
Alison Milne Student
  • University Of Dundee
Diego Barcena Menendez Student
  • Centre For Genomic Regulation Crg
Yilin Wang Student
  • Mechanobiology Institute
Amanda Casey Student
  • Vanderbilt University School Of Medicine
Lena Kutscher Student
  • Rockefeller University
Kristin Wendland Student
  • Charite Universitatsmedizin Berlin
Tomomi Kiyomitsu Student
  • Whitehead Institute
Eurico Morais-De-Sa Student
  • Institute For Molecular And Cell Biology
Cynthia Wilkins-Port Student
  • Shire Regenerative Medicine
Emily Ottenweller Student
  • University Of Notre Dame
Rachel Miller Student
  • University Of Texas Md Anderson Cancer Center
Luke Noble Student
  • Cgsb
Marcela Ciotti Student
  • Duke University
Whitney Johnson Student
  • Stanford University
Tao Tong Student
  • Rockefeller University
Marin Barisic Student
  • Institute For Molecular And Cell Biology Ibmc
Pick Wei Lau Student
  • National Institutes Of Health
Gunjan Gakhar Student
  • Weill Cornell Medical College
Eva Herrero Serrano Student
  • Mrc National Institute For Medical Research
Bret Judson Student
  • Boston College
Omar Quintero Student
  • University Of Richmond
Shinsuke Kashiwagi Student
  • Horiba Jobin Yvon Sas
Kuan Chung Su Student
  • Whitehead Institute For Biomolecular Research
Jonas Cremer Student
  • University Of California
Sarah Voytek Student
  • Novartis Institutes For Biomedical Research
Judit Pampalona Student
  • Institute For Research In Biomedicine
Paul Mooney Student
  • University Of Wyoming
Maohui Chen Student
  • National Research Council Of Canada
Paul Whittredge Teaching Assistant
  • Nih
  • Nhlbi
Johannes Schindelin Teaching Assistant
  • University Of Wisconsin
Eduardo Rodenas Teaching Assistant
  • University Of Massachusetts Medical School
Abhishek Kumar Teaching Assistant
  • Nih
  • Nibib
Sebastien Besson Teaching Assistant
  • University Of Dundee
Michael Porter Teaching Assistant
  • University Of Dundee
Cassandra Rogers Teaching Assistant
  • Childrens Hospital Boston
58 total attendees representing 49 institutions.

Software version