Biomedical Informatics Ii 2006

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2006 Biomedical Informatics


Name Role Affiliation URI
James Cimino Course Director
  • Columbia Univeristy
Edward Shortliffe Faculty
  • Columbia University
James Jirjis Faculty
  • Vanderbilt Medical Center
Catherine Norton Faculty
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Alexa Mccray Faculty
  • Harvard Medical School
Mohammad Al-Ubaydli Faculty
  • National Library Of Medicine
Chris Dematos Faculty
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Lawrence Kingsland Faculty
  • National Library Of Medicine
Samuel Rosenbloom Faculty
  • Vanderbilt University
Thomas Nesbitt Faculty
  • University Of California Davis
Justin Starren Faculty
  • Columbia University
Daniel Masys Faculty
  • Vanderbilt University
William Stead Faculty
  • Vanderbilt University
Charles Friedman Faculty
  • National Library Of Medicine
David Remsen Faculty
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Rita Kukafka Faculty
  • Columbia University
Annette Nahin Faculty
  • National Library Of Medicine
Donald Lindberg Faculty
  • National Institutes Of Health
  • National Library Of Medicine
Mary Goldstein Student
  • Stanford University
Yvette Johnson Student
  • Baylor College Of Medicine
Rebecca Baer Student
  • North Dakota State University
Jane Herwehe Student
  • Louisiana State University
David Stockwell Student
  • Childrens National Medical Center
Alexander Fiks Student
  • Childrens Hospital Of Philadelphia
Roger Russell Student
  • East Carolina University
Marguerite Girling Student
  • Alaska Native Medical Center
Douglas Willson Student
  • University Of Virginia Health Sciences
Sandra Kramer Student
  • University Of Arizona Health Sciences Library
Meryl Bloomrosen Student
  • American Health Informatics Association
Nancy Bulgarelli Student
  • Henry Ford Hospital
Eugenia Marcus Student
  • Newton Wellesley Hospital
Jaqui Parker Student
  • Thomson Micromedex
Bette Sydelko Student
  • Wright State University
Teri Brown Student
  • First 5 Tulare County
Robert Bailey Student
  • University Of New Mexico Health Sciences
Heidi Sue Adams Student
  • Kalispell Regional Medical Center
Anne Haake Student
  • Rochester Institute Of Technology
Cynthia Henderson Student
  • Morehouse School Of Medicine
Richard Ajayi Student
  • Weirton Medical Center
Josephine Dorsch Student
  • University Of Illinois At Chicago
Noreen O'Shea Student
  • Union County Health Foundation
Theresa Toigo Student
  • Food And Drug Administration
42 total attendees representing 33 institutions.

Software version