Semester In Environmental Science 2001

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2001 Semester In Environmental Science


Name Role Affiliation URI
Frances Johnson-Horman Administrative Assistant
Kenneth Foreman Associate Director
John E. Hobbie Director
Knute Nadelhoffer Faculty
Christopher Neill Faculty
Gaius Shaver Faculty
Mathew Williams Faculty
Jeffrey Hughes Faculty
Linda Deegan Faculty
Joseph Vallino Faculty
Kenneth Foreman Faculty
Charles Hopkinson Faculty
Jerry Melillo Faculty
Anne Giblin Faculty
Edward Rasletter Faculty
George Liles Faculty
Bruce Peterson Faculty
John E. Hobbie Faculty
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Research/Teaching Assistant
Tori Ziemann Research/Teaching Assistant
Kris Tholke Research/Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Bowen Research/Teaching Assistant
Marcus Gay Research/Teaching Assistant
Patricia Micks Research/Teaching Assistant
Catherine O'Connor Student
  • Lafayette College
Meaghan Murphy Student
  • Mount Holyoke College
Benjamin Fertig Student
  • Brandeis University
Man Yu Yum Student
  • Mount Holyoke College
Louise Charkoudian Student
  • Haverford College
Elizabeth Burrows Student
  • Mount Holyoke College
Carmody Mccalley Student
  • Middlebury College
Kyle Whittinghill Student
  • Middlebury College
Matthew Reardon Student
  • Gettysburg College
Uri Levine Student
  • Kenyon College
J Nicholas Baldauf Student
  • Allegheny College
Megan Hartmann Student
  • Lawrence University
Andrew Forbes Student
  • Colgate University
37 total attendees representing 10 institutions.

Software version