Optical Microscopy And Imaging In The Biomedical Sciences 1989

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
1989 Optical Microscopy


Name Role Affiliation URI
Colin S Izzard Co-Director
  • Suny Albany
Nina Stromgren Allen Co-Director
  • Wake Forest University
Kenneth Spring Faculty
  • Nih
  • Nhlbi
Kenneth Jacobson Faculty
  • University Of North Carolina
Roger Y Tsien Faculty
  • University Of California Berkeley
John Murray Faculty
  • University Of Pennsylvania
Kenneth Orndorff Faculty
  • Dartmouth College
Jeffrey Demarest Student
  • University Of Kansas
Walter Mangel Student
  • Brookhaven National Laboratory
Karla Daniels Student
  • Harvard Medical School
Juyang Huang Student
  • Cornell University
Stewart Mullin Student
  • Carolina Biological Supply Company
Philip L Huang Student
  • Harvard Medical School
  • Mgh
Elaine Merisko Student
  • Sterling Research Group Dept Of Drug Delivery
Mailken Nedergaard Student
  • Cornell University Medical Center
Rudolf Oldenbourg Student
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Jorgen Frokjaer-Jensen Student
  • Panum Institute University Of Copenhagen
Martin Baehler Student
  • Rockefeller University
Raphael Lee Student
  • Massachusetts Institute Of Technology
Marty Bartholdi Student
  • Los Alamos National Laboratory
Greg Law Student
  • Yale University Medical School
Michael Klein Student
  • University Of Maryland School Of Medicine
Gary Bird Student
  • Niehs
  • Nih
Babetta Marrone Student
  • Los Alamos National Laboratory
Denis Leong Student
  • University Of Virginia Medical Center
Richard Dillaman Student
  • Center For Marine Science Research
Hirotoshi Terada Student
  • Hamamatsu Photonics Kk
27 total attendees representing 27 institutions.

Software version