Analytical And Quantitative Light Microscopy 2010

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2010 Analytical And Quantitative Light Microscopy


Name Role Affiliation URI
Wendy Salmon Course Coordinator
  • Harvard Medical School
David Wolf Course Director
  • Radiation Monitoring Devices
Jason Swedlow Course Director
  • University Of Dundee
Greenfield Sluder Course Director
  • University Of Massachusetts Medical School
Joshua Vaughan Faculty
  • Harvard University
Graham Dempsey Faculty
  • Harvard University
Butch Moomaw Faculty
  • Hamamatsu Photonics
Jennifer Waters Faculty
  • Harvard Medical School
John Murray Faculty
  • University Of Pennsylvania
Edward Hinchcliffe Faculty
  • University Of Minnesota
Emma Hill Faculty
  • Rockefeller University Press
Lisa Cameron Faculty
  • Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Richard Cardullo Faculty
  • University Of California Riverside
Sidney Shaw Faculty
  • Indiana University
Edward Ted Salmon Faculty
  • University Of North Carolina At Chapel Hill
Rainer Heintzmann Faculty
  • Institute Of Photonic Technology
Mary Ann Mycek Faculty
  • University Of Michigan
Khuloud Jaqaman Faculty
  • Harvard Medical School
Stephen Douthwright Lecturer
  • University Of Massachusetts Medical School
Anna Krzywicka-Racka Lecturer
  • University Of Massachusetts Medical School
Shinya Inoue Lecturer
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Julie Canman Student
  • Columbia University
Nelson Cole Student
  • National Heart Lung Blood Institute
  • Nih
Ann Kirchmaier Student
  • Purdue University
Philo Morse Student
  • Paricle Sciences Incorporated
Dani Dumitriu Student
  • Mount Sinai School Of Medicine
Dolores Bellido Martin Student
  • Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Jeffrey Dahlseid Student
  • Gustavus Adolphus College
Di Chen Student
  • Buck Institute For Age Research
Annika Guse Student
  • Stanford University School Of Medicine
Marlene Winkelbauer Student
  • University Of Alabama At Birmingham
Mathias Clausen Student
  • University Of Southern Denmark
Angelica Ferguson Student
  • Ecole Polytechnique Federale De Lausanne
Jennifer Baughman Student
  • Harvard Medical School
Li Shen Loo Student
  • Institute For Molecular And Cell Biology
Frederico Sousa Student
  • Federal University Of Paraiba
Alioscka Sousa Student
  • National Institutes Of Health
Yu Chen Hwang Student
  • University Of California Santa Cruz
Sebastian Peck Student
  • University Of California San Francisco
Alexia Ferrand Student
  • University Of Dundee
Joshua Rosenberg Student
  • Boston College
Paul Salipante Student
  • Dartmouth College Thayer School Of Engineering
Tong Yan Student
  • National University Of Singapore
Jes Dreier Student
  • University Of Southern Denmark
Maria Bagonis Student
  • Harvard University
Tijana Talisman Student
  • Nih
  • National Institute Of Child Health And Human Development
Zenon Mateo Student
  • Texas Aandm University
Bjornar Sporsheim Student
  • Norwegian University Of Science And Technology
Margaret Titus Student
  • University Of Minnesota
Deborah Aubyn Student
  • Cancer Research Uk London
Julie Welburn Student
  • Whitehead Institute For Biomedical Research
Brian Armstrong Student
  • Beckman Research Institute City Of Hope
Robert Fleming Student
  • Roslin Institute
Ryan Laughlin Student
  • Horiba Scientific
54 total attendees representing 45 institutions.

Software version