Methods In Computational Neuroscience 2002

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
2002 Methods In Computational Neuroscience


Name Role Affiliation URI
Kate Jensen Course Assistant
  • Princeton University
William Bialek Director
  • Princeton University
Robert De Ruyter Director
  • Princeton University
Reza Shadmehr Faculty
  • Johns Hopkins University
Roderick Jensen Faculty
  • Wesleyan University
David Tank Faculty
  • Princeton University
Haim Sompolinsky Faculty
  • Hebrew University
Richard Aslin Faculty
  • University Of Rochester
Sara Solla Faculty
  • Northwestern University
Naftali Tishby Faculty
  • Hebrew Unisvesrity
Alan Gelperin Faculty
  • Monell Chemical Senses Center
John White Faculty
  • Boston University
Elad Schneidman Faculty
  • Princeton University
Geoffrey Lewen Faculty
  • Nec Research Institute Inc
Pamela Reinagel Faculty
  • Harvard Medical School
Bard Ermentrout Faculty
  • University Of Pittsburgh
Roland Koberle Faculty
  • University Of Sao Paulo
Nancy Kopell Faculty
  • Boston University
Larry Abbott Faculty
  • Brandeis University
Jenny Saffran Faculty
  • University Of Wisconsin Madison
  • University Of Wisconsin
Adrienne Fairhall Faculty
  • Princeton University
Mv Srinivasan Lecturer
  • Australian National University
John Hopfield Lecturer
  • Princeton University
Fred Rieke Lecturer
  • University Of Washington
Allison Doupe Lecturer
  • Ucsf
H Sebastian Seung Lecturer
  • Massachusetts Institute Of Technology
Mary Kennedy Lecturer
  • Cal Tech
Robert Fettiplace Lecturer
  • University Of Wisconsin Madison
Blaise Ayuera Y Arcas Lecturer
  • Princeton University
Dan Johnston Lecturer
  • Baylor College Of Medicine
Steven Zucker Lecturer
  • Yale University
Randolf Menzel Lecturer
  • Freie Universitat Berlin
Uri Alon Lecturer
  • Weizmann Institute
Jenny Saffran Lecturer
  • University Of Wisconsin Madison
  • University Of Wisconsin
Santanu Chakraborty Student
  • Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Kimberly Montgomery Student
  • Northwestern University
Geraldine Wright Student
  • Ohio State University
Greg Stephens Student
  • Los Alamos National Laboratory
James Beck Student
  • New York University School Of Medicine
Marco Herrera-Valdez Student
  • University Of Arizona
Michael Farries Student
  • University Of Pennsylvania
Cheng Chang Lien Student
  • Physiology Institute Of University Of Freiburg
Whee Ky Ma Student
  • California Institute Of Technology
Yi Zhou Student
  • Boston University
Quentin Huys Student
  • Cambridge University
Robyn Miller Student
  • Cornell University
Sazzad Nasir Student
  • University Of California San Francisco
Eugenia Chiappe Student
  • Rockefeller University
Uri Werner-Reiss Student
  • Dartmouth College
Reynaldo Pinto Student
  • Institute De Fisica Da Univ Of Sao Paulo
Ernest Barreto Student
  • George Mason University
Leonid Mirny Student
  • Massachusetts Institute Of Technology
Vahid Shahrezaei Student
  • Simon Fraser University
Alex Loebel Student
  • Weizmann Institute Of Science
Milena Raffi Student
  • Rutgers University
Heather Dobbins Student
  • University Of Maryland Baltimore
Tara Gaertner Student
  • University Of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Michael Connell Student
  • Harvard University
Susanne Still Teaching Assistant
  • Princeton University
59 total attendees representing 46 institutions.

Software version