Semester In Environmental Science 1999

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
1999 Semester In Environmental Science


Name Role Affiliation URI
Polly Moniz Administrative Assistant
Kenneth Foreman Associate Director
John E. Hobbie Director
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Knute Nadelhoffer Faculty
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Christopher Neill Faculty
  • Marine Biological Laboratory
Gaius Shaver Faculty
Mathew Williams Faculty
Jeffrey Hughes Faculty
Linda Deegan Faculty
Joseph Vallino Faculty
Charles Hopkinson Faculty
Anne Giblin Faculty
Edward Rasletter Faculty
George Liles Faculty
Bruce Peterson Faculty
Sam Kelsey Research/Teaching Assistant
Bonnie Kwiatkowski Research/Teaching Assistant
Michelle Bahr Research/Teaching Assistant
Sophie Parker Research/Teaching Assistant
Kris Tholke Research/Teaching Assistant
Patricia Micks Research/Teaching Assistant
Julie Horowitz Student
  • Hampshire College
G Gregory Peterson Student
  • Wesleyan University
Eve Lyn Hinckley Student
  • Middlebury College
Tori Ziemann Student
  • Beloit College
Ryan Kirkby Student
  • Harvey Mudd College
Sarah Morrisseau Student
  • Connecticut College
Jeremy Arling Student
  • Bowdoin College
Joseph Romagnano Student
  • Worcester Polytechnic
Amanda Spivak Student
  • Bryn Mawr College
Jennifer Avery Student
  • Brandeis University
Lara Glueck Student
  • Claremont Mckenna College
David Butman Student
  • Connecticut College
Samantha Williams Student
  • Mount Holyoke College
Varsa Mathrani Student
  • Scripps College
Jill Sohm Student
  • Harvey Mudd College
Amanda Mifflin Student
  • Wellesley College
Adena Greenbaum Student
  • Wellesley College
Vandana Mathrani Student
  • Scripps College
39 total attendees representing 15 institutions.

Software version