Pathogenesis Of Neuroimmunologic Diseases 1991

Part Of

Click on a course group name to view the complete list of courses in that group.

Year Course Group
1991 Pathogenesis Of Neuroimmunologic Diseases


Name Role Affiliation URI
J Murdoch Ritchie Director
  • Yale University School Of Medicine
Byron Halsted Waksman Director
  • Foundation For Microbiology
Dale Mcfarlin Faculty
  • Ninds
  • Nih
Carl Leventhal Faculty
  • Ninds
  • Nih
Randolph Schiffer Faculty
  • Strong Memorial Hospital
William Hickey Faculty
  • Washington University School Of Medicine
James Prichard Faculty
  • Yale University School Of Medicine
Donald Price Faculty
  • Johns Hopkins Hospital
Judah Denburg Faculty
  • Mcmaster Medical Center
Richard Broadwell Faculty
  • University Of Maryland School Of Medicine
Stephen Hauser Faculty
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
Anthony Reder Faculty
  • University Of Chicago
Michael Leahy Faculty
  • Falmouth Hospital
Jack Rosenbluth Faculty
  • Nyu Medical Center
  • New York University School Of Medicine
Clifford Saper Faculty
  • University Of Chicago
Howard Weiner Faculty
  • Brigham And Womens Hospital
Raymond Sobel Faculty
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
Andrew Engel Faculty
  • Mayo Clinic
Richard Price Faculty
  • University Of Minnesota Health Center
Diane Griffin Faculty
  • Johns Hopkins University School Of Medicine
David Hafler Faculty
  • Brigham And Womens Hospital
Cathy Mcallister Faculty
  • Presbyterian University Hospital
Etty Benveniste Faculty
  • University Of Alabama
Michael Shy Faculty
  • Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
Jerry Wolinsky Faculty
  • University Of Texas Health Science Center
Joel Black Faculty
  • Yale University
Vahi Amassian Faculty
  • Suny Health Science Center
Norman Latov Faculty
  • College Of Physicians And Surgeons Columbia University
Daniel Drachman Faculty
  • Johns Hopkins School Of Medicine
Ivan Bodis-Wollner Faculty
  • Mt Sinai School Of Medicine
Jeffrey Kocsis Faculty
  • Yale University
Scott Zamvil Faculty
  • Brigham And Womens Hospital
Jerome Posner Faculty
  • Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Stephen C Reingold Faculty
  • National Multiple Sclerosis Society
W Ian Lipkin Faculty
  • University Of California
J Nicholas Crispe Faculty
  • Yale School Of Medicine
Benjamin Roy Faculty
  • Georgetown University School Of Medicine
Bhagwan Shahani Faculty
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
Michele Solimena Faculty
  • Yale University School Of Medicine
J Wayne Streilein Faculty
  • University Of Miami School Of Medicine
Moon L Shin Faculty
  • University Of Maryland
Barry Arnason Faculty
  • University Of Chicago
Neil Bindemann Student
  • University College London
Sudhir Batchu Student
  • University Of Missouri
Christine Harling-Berg Student
  • Brown University
Andrew Snyder Student
  • University Of Connecticut Health Center
Daniel Kaufman Student
  • University Of California Los Angeles
Suzanna Reid Student
  • University Of Kentucky
Beum Kim Student
  • Yoido St Marys Hospital
Kyriacos Kyriallis Student
  • Cyprus Institute Of Neurology And Genetics
Rupert Whittaker Student
  • University Of Michigan
Carlo Chizzolini Student
  • Fidia Research Laboratories
Carolyn Hatalski Student
  • University Of California Irvine
Stephen Collins Student
  • Va Medical Center
David Silverberg Student
  • Moneton
Keiko Nakagaki Student
  • North Carolina State University
Laura Hair Student
  • Columbia Presbyterian Hospital
Thomas Swift Student
  • Medical College Of Georgia
Marie Tani Student
  • University Hospitals Of Cleveland
Karl Vass Student
  • University Of Vienna
Ian Johnston Student
  • University Of Cambridge
Kathryn Wagner Student
  • Johns Hopkins Medical Institution
Koen Gerritse Student
  • Tno Medical Biological Laboratory
Youbin Wang Student
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
64 total attendees representing 55 institutions.

Software version